FRONT Coverfinal
Charlie Jacobson - "Travelin" - New Release available on itunes

All tracks written, performed and recorded by Charlie Jacobson.

Tracking and mixing by Charlie Jacobson out of Halifax, Nova Scotia – Reid Records

Mastering by Charlie Jacobson and Rory Hayes Anderson in Red Deer, Alberta

Cover Photo by Nate Osbourne

Cover Artwork by Chuck Nelson – Crazy Fish Artwork

“Alberta Flood” Available for Sale on Itunes

albeta flood croppedFeaturing:

Charlie Jacobson – Lead Vocals, Guitar
Russell Jackson – Bass
Donald Ray Johnson – Drums
David Vest – Piano
Charlie A’Court – Vocals
Kev Corbett – Vocals
Keith Mullins – Vocals
Tom Bona – Drums
Samantha King – Vocals
Janie Chadwick – Vocals
Jenesse Graling – Vocals

Recorded at Danlyn Studios Sherwood Park , Alberta.  Mixed, Edited, Mastered by Jerry Woolsey. Assistant Engineer РDan Sinasac

All songs written by Charlie Jacobson.

Order your autographed CD from Charlie:

Web design, graphic design, and web content by Say it Loud Writing and Design

All photos of Charlie by Nate Osborne Photography